Below is a list of yummy recipes I’ve tried lately. I liked every single one of them!

Philly Cheese Steak Sloppy Joes: I loved this! It was super easy and really delicious! I doubled the recipe and it had to simmer to thicken for a lot longer than the recipe said. We all consumed this dinner! Honestly I wouldn’t worry about the cheese sauce. It was ok. I think just putting a slice of cheese on top would suffice.

Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole: Two thumbs up for sure! This was easy and delicious. Bonus: Rotisserie chickens were super cheap so I didn’t even have to cook chicken!

White Chicken Enchiladas: I used greek yogurt instead of sour cream! No one could tell and it helped make the dish more healthy!

Chicken Tamale Pie: This recipe is one of my new favorites! It was easy and super tasty! I made little individual size servings and froze them. Now when I want some I just pull one out of the freezer and cook. I can’t recommend this recipe enough!

Spaghetti Squash Au Gratin: The lady that came up with this recipe swears that it’s as tasty as hashbrown casserole. Turns out, she’s wrong. Don’t get me wrong, this dish was really good and I will make again, but it’s no hashbrown casserole. I followed the directions, but mine wasn’t as creamy as hers at all. I think I should have put the squash in a colander after steaming it. I could have added more sour cream, but I was going for healthy.