Sweet Norma Jean, I’m having some bizarro dreams as of late. Two nights in a row I dreamt that Jamie Lee Curtis and I found a little girl in Germany. We couldn’t understand her, you know, because of the language barrier. Regardless, Jamie Lee and I embarked on a journey to find her parents. On the way to this little Bavarian town we ran into black wolves that we fought off with fireplace pokers. Moments later we found the girls parents, but discovered that she was slowly poisoning her daughter. As I woke up I remember that I was determined to keep this girl from going back to a hurtful place. I woke up, then fell back asleep and continued the dream. The next night I HAD THE SAME DREAM! Last night I dreamt that I was taking a test to get my driver’s license in German over and over and over again.

Here’s hoping to some Jamie Lee Curtis free dreams tonight! (Now, there’s a sentence I never thought I would write!)

