I think it would suffice to say that I’ve had a super busy few months. Here’s my attempt to catch upl

Here goes…

My best friend had a baby naturally, as in no epidural. She’s my hero for that alone.

Here she is chilling in between contractions.

Here she is chilling in between contractions.

We had one false alarm. This was my bed in a waiting room that was approximately 27 degrees.

We had one false alarm. This was my bed in a waiting room that was approximately 27 degrees.

And here's Annabelle!

And here’s Annabelle!

IMG_20121126_232606DSC_1495_edited-1DSC_1492 copyIMG_20121128_225039

Someone brought me popcorn from one of the greatest places in the world. Garrett’s in Chicago.

After Annabelle, this was the second most significant event of November.

After Annabelle, this was the second most significant event of November.

I saw this car.

"Low Life" I think this a good idea for the Buick.

 

Fried Twinkies

Yep, my uncle fried Twinkies on Thanksgiving.

Yep, my uncle fried Twinkies on Thanksgiving.

War Eagle

This sums up football season for me this year.

This sums up football season for me this year.

Now, that’s a rough summation of November.

