I spent New Year’s Eve in Pensacola!

DSC_1953

I may get killed later for posting this picture, but holy cow, I couldn't resist. That hair!

I may get killed later for posting this picture, but holy cow, I couldn’t resist. That hair!

One of the girls read that pouring champange over cotton candy causes some kind of reaction. Didn't happen. It was fun though!

One of the girls read that pouring champange over cotton candy causes some kind of reaction. Didn’t happen. It was fun though!

DSC_2034

Someone brought King Cake from  a bakery in New Orleans! Yum!

Someone brought King Cake from a bakery in New Orleans! Yum!

IMG_20130101_013818

I don't even know.

I don’t even know.

DSC_1645 DSC_1768

One morning I found this on my car.

This was frozen to my windshield. Shockingly I didn't plan extra time to scrape a frozen Barbie off my windshield that morning, so I drove to work with it attached. The head flew off somewhere on Dolly Ridge.

This was frozen to my windshield. Shockingly I didn’t plan extra time to scrape a frozen Barbie off my windshield that morning, so I drove to work with it attached. The head flew off somewhere on Dolly Ridge.

