Each picture has a story! They were each great moments over the last couple of weeks.

Impromptu paint brushes out of Q-Tips with John, Partner Appreciation cereal, the view from my fave spot in the library, chocolate and a randomly found London themed pencil that made my day (it's the small things)

Impromptu paint brushes out of Q-Tips with John, Partner Appreciation cereal, the view from my fave spot in the library, chocolate and a randomly found London themed pencil that made my day (it’s the small things)

Weather...from snow to tornadoes

Weather…from snow to tornadoes

::Unavailable for picture (as in what I really do with all my time):

  • Work
  • Support, applications, phone calls, write emails, reply to emails, create newsletters, proof prayer cards
  • And possibly unrelated, enjoying my newest favorite Cab Sav
  • Friends, ahmazing emotional support for this basket case!

 

